HACCP Certification & Consultation

HACCP (Hazard analysis and critical control points)

HACCP stands for Hazard Analysis and critical control points. A food safety management system based on the principles of HACCP is a systematic approach to identifying and dominant hazards, whether microbiological, chemical or physical, that might create a threat to the assembly of safe food – in easy terms, it involves identifying what might fail during a food system and planning a way to stop it.

There are seven core HACCP principles –

  1. Hazard Analysis
  2. Critical control Points
  3. Critical Limits
  4. Critical control point Monitoring
  5. Corrective Actions6. Verification
  6. Record Keeping
        HACCP Certification in Saudi Arabia
        HACCP Certification in South Africa
        HACCP Certification in Nigeria
        HACCP Certification in Lebanon
        HACCP Certification in Kuwait
        HACCP Certification in Bahrain
        WhatsApp chat